Certifications
- Login
- Register
- View Sample
- Schedule Onsite
- Schedule Shipment
Equipment Specials
- Seasonal
- Clearance
About Us
- Contact Us
- Accreditations
- Capabilities
- Sales
- History
- Feedback
- Employment
- Home
Corporate Office
3125 Medalist Drive
Oshkosh, WI 54902

P# (920) 426-5894
F# (920) 426-8120

Southern Office
308 Axminister Drive
Fenton, MO 63026

P# (636) 326-1601
F# (636) 326-9601
Northern Office
303 Polk Parkway
St. Croix Falls, WI 54024

P# (715) 483-5334
F# (715) 483-5345

 

 
FULL SERVICE METROLOGY LAB
  
We are a full service calibration lab with three offices that are fully staffed to handle all of your in-house and field service needs. We are proud to be ISO 9001 Registered and ISO / IEC 17025 Accredited.  All of our offices use similar standards, equipment, computers, software and procedures to ensure the highest quality of service to our customers. Our professional technicians are eager to perform calibration services either in our lab or at your facility to save you money and reduce down-time. 

 

FREE ONLINE CALIBRATION MANAGEMENT VIEW SAMPLE

Go paperless and don't go back! Fox Valley Metrology remains the innovator of "Paperless Certifications" with new features added monthly. Certifications are now downloadable in Adobe's Portable Document Format (PDF) and have added new search engines for enhanced customer ease.

Fox Valley Metrology continues to set itself apart from other calibration labs. In order to maintain this we need our customers' input. Please Provide Feedback to us by filling out the request with any comments you may have.



To request a calibration quote contact:
  Mark Toll (corporate office) Mark@FoxValleyMetrology.com
  Chris Kuczynski (northern office) Chris@FoxValleyMetrology.com
  Caleb Pohlman (southern office) Caleb@FoxValleyMetrology.com
     
To request a new gage quote contact:
  Mark Toll (all offices) Mark@FoxValleyMetrology.com
     
To schedule an on-site visit contact:
  Marty Johnson (corporate office) Marty@FoxValleyMetrology.com
  Jeremiah Trepczyk (northern office) Jeremiah@FoxValleyMetrology.com
  Jacob Jurotich (southern office) Jacob.Jurotich@FoxValleyMetrology.com
  Jennifer Penza (foundry division) Jennifer@FoxValleyMetrology.com
    or submit a quick online form
     
For customer feedback contact:
  Jessica Stuhr (all offices) Jessica@FoxValleyMetrology.com
    or submit a quick online form
PROPERTY OF FOX VALLEY METROLOGY, LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.